PCMC article at Interaksyon.com


PCMC continues to give smile to the Filipino child while this government is forcing us to transfer into another land of uncertainty- giving us another piece of land that the government cannot assure ownership. They are so worried on transforming

PCMC deputy director for medical services Dr. Sonia Gonzales talks about the hospital and the work it does


26th 3-in-One Post graduate course

PCMC 2014 FB Ad

The Philippine Children’s Medical Center will hold the 26th 3-in-one Post Graduate Course on Neurology,Infectious Diseases and Critical Care. The program titled “The Intersection”, will be held on September 17 and 18, 2014 Elements at Centris For more information contact

Procurement Monitoring Reports

Procurement Monitoring Reports 2013 January to June 2013 Second semester

Notice of Award 2014

PCMC undergoes retrofitting


Philippine Children’s Medical Center (PCMC), located in Quezon Avenue, corner Agham Road, Quezon City is undergoing a hospital-wide retrofitting. This is in consonance with the World Health Organization’s call to ensure the structural integrity and safety of all hospitals. The

Hit Counter provided by iphone 5